



## Steering Committee HRS4R SAS and Working Group HRS4R SAS

## **Steering Committee HRS4R SAS**

prof. RNDr. Peter Samuely, DrSc. (Chairman)	Vice President for science, research and
	innovations
prof. MVDr. Juraj Koppel, DrSc.	Vice President for budget and legislation
Mgr. Zuzana Panczová, PhD.	Vice President for International Relations of SAS
Mgr. Martin Venhart, PhD.	Vice President for Scientific Section 1
prof. RNDr. Karol Marhold, DrSc.	Vice President for Scientific Section 2
RNDr. Miroslav Morovics, CSc.	Vice President for Scientific Section 3
Mgr. Róbert Karul, PhD. (Secretary)	Head of the SAS Ethics Committee

In each term of the Slovak Academy of Sciences Presidium, members of the Steering Committee act in the composition of: Vice President for Science, Research and Innovations (Chairman), Vice President for budget and legislation, Vice President for International Relations of SAS, Vice Presidents for each Scientific Sections and Head of the SAS Ethics Committee (Secretary).

The Steering Committee meets at least once a year in order to check the fulfilment of the goals of the Action Plan. The Working Group submits a report to the Steering Committee on the degree of implementation of the Action Plan.

The Steering Committee oversees the entire implementation process, comments on individual actions and decides on necessary adjustments and changes.

## **Working Group HRS4R SAS**

The members of the Working group HRS4R SAS are employees of the Department of Research and Development.

Ing. Zuzana Hrabovská	Head of the Department of Research and Development
Mgr. Dominika Olšovská	HRS4R Lead
Mgr. Martina Bilková	Project Manager
Ing. Mgr. Kristína Muráňová, PhD.	Project Manager
Mgr. Veronika Baňkosová	Project Manager
Ing. Eva Krištofová	Project Manager

The operational meeting of the Steering Committee HRS4R SAS and the Working Group HRS4R SAS is held as needed, but at least three times a year. The minimum personnel composition of the meeting is two members of the Steering Committee and one member of the Working Group.





## HRS4R SAS representatives for participating SAS institutes:

Scientific section 1	
Mathematical Institute SAS	Mgr. Marek Hyčko, PhD.
Astronomical Institute SAS	Mgr. Natália Shagatová, PhD.
Institute of Experimental Physics SAS	doc. RNDr. Slavomír Gabáni, PhD.
Institute of Geotechnics SAS	Ing. Lucia Ivaničová, PhD.
Institute of Materials and Machine Mechanics SAS	Ing. Alena Opálková Šišková, PhD.
Institute of Hydrology SAS	Ing. Renáta Dulovičová
Institute of Physics SAS	Dr.Rer.Nat. Ing. Mgr. Andrej Liptaj, PhD.
Centre for advanced materials application SAS	Rebeca Dávid
(CEMEA)	
Institute of Electrical Engineering SAS	RNDr. Marianna Španková, PhD
Institute of Geography SAS	Mgr. Ján Novotný, PhD.
Institute of Construction and Architecture SAS	prof. Dr. Ing. Martin-Tchingnabé Palou
Scientific section 2	
Polymer Institute SAS	Ing. Matej Mičušík, PhD.
Biomedical Research Center SAS	Mgr. Marián Grman, PhD.
Institute of Forest Ecology SAS	Ing. Miroslav Blaženec, PhD.
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry SAS	JUDr. Bc. Marica Slaná
Institute of Parasitology SAS	MVDr. Martina Miterpáková, DrSc.
Institute of Chemistry SAS	Mgr. Stanislav Kozmon, PhD.
Institute of Neuroimmunology SAS	Ľubica Šedivá
Scientific section 3	
Centre of Social and Psychological Sciences SAS	Ing. Richard Heriban, PhD.
	Mgr. Barbara Lášticová, PhD.
Institute for Research in Social Communication SAS	Mgr. Zuzana Dobrucká
Institute of Philosophy SAS	Mgr. Martin Vacek, PhD.
Ludovit Stur Institute of Linguistics SAS	Mgr. Jana Levická, PhD.
Jan Stanislav Institute of Slavistics SAS	doc. PaedDr. ThDr. Šimon Marinčák, PhD.
Institute of Economic Research SAS	Mgr. Miroslav Štefánik, PhD.
Institute of State and Law SAS	Mgr. Lukáš Lapšanský, PhD.
Institute of Oriental Studies SAS	Mgr. Martina Bucková, PhD.
Institute of Musicology SAS	Mgr. Michal Ščepán, PhD.
Institute of Ethnology and Social Anthropology SAS	Mgr. Tatiana Zachar Podolinská, PhD.
Institute of Sociology SAS	Mgr. Jozef Zagrapan, PhD.