



## Steering Committee and Working Group HRS4R

## **Steering Committee HRS4R**

prof. RNDr. Pavol Šajgalík, DrSc.	President SAS
prof. RNDr. Peter Samuely, DrSc.	Vice President for science, research and
	innovations
prof. MVDr. Juraj Koppel, DrSc.	Vice President for budget and legislation
Mgr. Zuzana Panczová, PhD.	Vice President for international relations
Mgr. Martin Venhart, DrSc.	Vice President for Scientific Section 1
prof. RNDr. Karol Marhold, DrSc.	Vice President for Scientific Section 2
RNDr. Miroslav Morovics, CSc.	Vice President for Scientific Section 3
Mgr. Róbert Karul, PhD.	Head of the SAS Ethics Committee

The Steering Committee will be composed of SAS Presidium representatives and chaired by the SAS Vice President for Science, Research and Innovations. The members will include SAS Vice President for Budget and Legislation, SAS Vice President for International Relations, SAS Vice Presidents for Scientific Sections 1-3 and Head of the SAS Ethics Committee.

The Steering Committee will meet quarterly in order to check the performance of each action from the Action Plan based on a report sent by the Working Group. The Steering Committee will oversee the whole process, monitor the fulfilment of obligations, decide on the necessary changes and adjustments and comment on the individual actions.

## Working Group HRS4R

The Working Group will be composed of the project managers of the Department of Research and Development and SAS Institutes' HRS4R representatives.

Ing. Zuzana Hrabovská	Head of the Department of Research and Development
Mgr. Dominika Olšovská	HRS4R Lead
Mgr. Martina Bilková	Project Manager for Euraxess
Ing. Mgr. Kristína Muráňová, PhD.	Project Manager
Mgr. Natália Feriančeková	Project Manager
Mgr. Veronika Baňkosová	Project Manager
Ing. Eva Krištofová	Project Manager



